• Fri, Jun 1 @ 06:30 PM

    Levi's Lake House

  • Sat, Jun 9 @ 08:00 PM

    Wilburs Supper Club

  • Sat, Jun 16 @ 08:00 PM

    Wings and Ale

UPCOMING EVENTS ______

Levi's Lake House

Fri, Jun 1 @ 06:30 PM

Wilburs Supper Club

Sat, Jun 9 @ 08:00 PM

Wings and Ale

Sat, Jun 16 @ 08:00 PM

The Social Grill

Sat, Jul 28 @ 08:00 PM

The Frayed KnotĀ 

Sat, Aug 4 @ 08:30 PM

Levi's Lake House

Fri, Aug 17 @ 08:30 PM

Wings and Ale

Sat, Aug 25 @ 08:30 PM

Wings and Ale

Fri, Oct 5 @ 08:30 PM

Hwy 378 Bar

Sat, Oct 20 @ 08:00 PM

Levi's Lake House

Fri, Nov 9 @ 08:30 PM

Hwy 378 Bar

Sat, Dec 1 @ 08:30 PM

icon SHOW ALL EVENTS

About The Robbie Cockrell Band ______

The Robbie Cockrell band is a group of seasoned and very talented musicians who are all about TRADITIONAL COUNTRY MUSIC. Robbie Cockrell is a throw back to those great Country Crooners like George Jones and Merle Haggard just to name a few.

Robbie Cockrell and the guys came together to create a band that it's primary focus is country music. Covering songs by Jones and Haggard, along with a few classics from Ray Price, Faron Young, Mel Tillis, as well as new hits by artist like Jason Aldean, Justin Moore, Chris Young, Blake Shelton and many other great Country artist. There is also always a few surprises during one of their performances that you just might not expect from a country band. This is the music that has influenced them in their music careers and it is their desire to keep traditional country music alive.

AUDIO ______

VIDEOS ______

media

Levi's Lake House

media

Slow hand/Just got started loving you

media

Hello Darling

media

Calling Caroline

CONTACT US ______